Jean-Marc Kieffer Président

+352 43 60 24

jm.kieffer@fedil.lu

Marc Giorgetti Vice-Président

+352 43 60 24

marc.giorgetti@fedil.lu

Alain Dostert Administrateur

+352 43 60 24

alain.dostert@fedil.lu

Alain Pütz Administrateur

+352 43 60 24

alain.putz@fedil.lu

Bob Rinnen Administrateur

+352 43 60 24

bob.rinnen@fedil.lu

Joel Schons Administrateur

+352 43 60 24

joel.schons@fedil.lu

Christophe Thiry Administrateur

+352 43 60 24

christophe.thiry@fedil.lu

Pol Faber Secrétaire Général

+352 43 60 24

pol.faber@fedil.lu

Carmen Da Cruz Secrétariat

+352 43 60 24

carmen.dacruz@fedil.lu

Monica Antunes Secrétariat

+352 43 60 24

monica.antunes@fedil.lu

Carole Becker Secrétariat

+352 43 60 24

carole.becker@fedil.lu