Jean-Marc Kieffer President

+352 43 60 24

jm.kieffer@fedil.lu

Marc Giorgetti Vice President

+352 43 60 24

marc.giorgetti@fedil.lu

Alain Dostert Director

+352 43 60 24

alain.dostert@fedil.lu

Alain Pütz Director

+352 43 60 24

alain.putz@fedil.lu

Bob Rinnen Director

+352 43 60 24

bob.rinnen@fedil.lu

Joel Schons Director

+352 43 60 24

joel.schons@fedil.lu

Christophe Thiry Director

+352 43 60 24

christophe.thiry@fedil.lu

Pol Faber General Secretary

+352 43 60 24

pol.faber@fedil.lu

Carmen Da Cruz Secretary

+352 43 60 24

carmen.dacruz@fedil.lu

Monica Antunes Secretary

+352 43 60 24

monica.antunes@fedil.lu

Carole Becker Secretary

+352 43 60 24

carole.becker@fedil.lu